Team

Team der Abteilung für Berufs-und Wirtschaftspädagogik

Prof. Dr. Andrea Burda-Zoyke (geb. Zoyke)

Professur für Berufs- und Wirtschaftspädagogik

Olshausenstraße 75, Gebäude S3, Raum 183
Telefon: + 49 431-880-2973
Telefax: +49 431-880-4573
burda-zoyke@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de
Details

M.A. Immo Degner

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Olshausenstr. 75, Gebäude S 3, Raum 180
Telefon: +49 431 880-4055
Telefax: +49 431 880-4573
degner@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dipl.-Hdl. Anastasia Joost

Abgeordnete Lehrkraft

Olshausenstr. 75, Gebäude S 3, R.181
Telefon: +49 431 880-3600
Telefax: +49 431 880-4573
joost@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dipl.-Hdl. Janine Joost

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Olshausenstr. 75, Gebäude S 3, Raum 182
Telefon: +49 431 880-1209
Telefax: +49 431 880-4573
jjoost@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de
Details

M.A. Esther Pohanke

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Olshausenstr. 75, Gebäude S 3, R.182
Telefon: +49 431 880-1209
Telefax: +49 431 880-4573
pohanke@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Hdl. Christoph Spott

Abgeordnete Lehrkraft

Olshausenstr. 75, Gebäude S 3, R.181
Telefon: +49 431 880-3600
Telefax: +49 431 880-4573
spott@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de
Details